Loading

Customer Reviews

By - Bruce November 11 2017
Purchased From:
By - Jack November 11 2017
Purchased From:
Just what I was looking for, my laundry room is 60 feet from any outside wall of my house and the dryer vent line kept getting plugged with lint and caused my old drying to burn out within two years, the Vent Bucket is easy to clean and only needed 4 feet of vent from dryer to bucket.
By - Pamela from Palm Springs, CA November 11 2017
Purchased From:
By - Wendy Maclay November 11 2017
Purchased From:
customer was very happy with the service provided.
By - Sylyse Inc Rivera November 11 2017
Purchased From:
By - Joby November 11 2017
Purchased From:
Installed in my RV and fit lovely. Still learning it but overall for the few loads i used it on ok. Will know more after using it a little longer
By - Missy October 10 2017
Purchased From:
I purchased this combo and absolutely love its compact size! I didn't have a lot of space where my hook ups were, so this worked perfectly. Due to the size, a standard size load for me, now has to be separated into 2 loads, however that's to be expected with a compact size like this.
By - fishing1rich October 10 2017
Purchased From:
just what I needed and have been looking for !! thanks
By - Tiffany October 10 2017
Purchased From:
: I love the quality of the material makes my kitchen look S heek and elegant, plus the fan is awesome
By - Irene October 10 2017
Purchased From:
The unit was smaller where 2 pair of jeans could be washed at a time, but did the job. It did jump on the floor when spin cycle on
By - tbro October 10 2017
Purchased From:
This washer/dryer combo is great! It installed easily and works beyond my expectations. I previously owned a Splendide model which was similar but didn't have the vented drying capability therefore loads took an inordinate amount of time to dry. This thing dries like a normal dryer and I love the fact I can put in a load to wash and dry and not have to worry about changing appliances. It's the perfect appliance.
By - Sharon Hanson October 10 2017
Purchased From:
Comment: service provided by us and technician was good
By - Rebecca October 10 2017
Purchased From:
I am kind of funny about the appliances that I purchase. Some are expensive and some are not. I decided on this microwave because of its simple appearance and because it also functions as a convection oven. The price was a bonus.
By - Marshall K October 10 2017
Purchased From:
Very pleased with the service provided. Also the technician was good and knowledgeable
By - Richrd1121 October 10 2017
Purchased From:
Bought for my mom she lives in an apartment, works good for her you do need to have a dedicated spot for it as it has no wheels
By - Lynn October 10 2017
Purchased From:
I’ve only had the washer for 3weeks but it has been far better than expected for a small washer. The clothes are very clean and machine runs as if it was one of the big boys.
By - OstkUser1140294 October 10 2017
Purchased From:
Haven't official put the washer on top, but I did try out the pump in the bath tub. Let me tell you this thing bad arsssss. when it reached a certain level out water it kicked in and blew water out the hose like no 2morrow. Hope I am never in a situation of water flooding out of my washer but I know this thing will work!
By - Pomona October 10 2017
Purchased From:
I think it's an absolutely stunning hood. It was very nice buy, arrived on time and the Item has a good price and good quality.
By - Eva September 09 2017
Purchased From:
perfect fit for an office kitchenette
By - Stacey September 09 2017
Purchased From:
Was exactly as described. It is definitely a smaller washer but is perfect for 2 people. I have the dryer vented out and it works great.
By - Joey from Mobile, AL September 09 2017
Purchased From:
Perfect!!
By - Raydc September 09 2017
Purchased From:
As a brand that I hadn't heard of, I was skeptical, but this washer/dryer combo (vented even!) has worked out much better than I expected. No, they cycles aren't as short as a separate washer and dryer, but when you don't have to take out the wash to put in the dryer, does it really matter? This unit is in a beach house, so it works out fine in a two bedroom one bath place. More than that, I'd recommend a standard washer/dryer stackable or separates..
By - Jeannie September 09 2017
Purchased From:
By - Sunshine September 09 2017
Purchased From:
Good product
By - Heidi September 09 2017
Purchased From:
I really needed this kit for my washing machine so I can roll it to the sink to use the water. The Wheels roll nicely and they do not scratch the hardwood floor.
By - Danville September 09 2017
Purchased From:
The controls are easy to use and while there is going to some noise with any range hood, this one is pretty quiet overall. The price is great. I would recommend this to anyone. A must for your kitchen..
By - Lester September 09 2017
Purchased From:
Didnt have much space in our RV for a freezer ,but this one really works well and FITS!!!
By - Consuelo September 09 2017
Purchased From:
I love the convenience of it not taking so much space and at the same time be able to chill more than enough wine bottles to host a get together.
By - Deborah Amaral September 09 2017
Purchased From:
The service is excellent.
By - Pamela September 09 2017
Purchased From:
There are 2 rinse cycles and the last one is hot. Can't change it unless you have special hookup. Not happy with this "feature".
By - LUCKY September 09 2017
Purchased From:
Works great...good support. I really like it and love to show it off to my friends
By - maria J September 09 2017
Purchased From:
I purchased this washer and dryer to add a washer and dryer upstairs. It does not require a 220v power. So, can be plugged into a regular outlet. It's perfect for what I wanted it for. The picture shows them stacked,but, the instructions say to mount the dryer on the wall. We were able to purchase a mount for the top in order to stack it. The handle to open the washer and dryer is a bit flimsy, so, requires careful use not to break. Washes and dries great! Overall very satisfied with my purchase.
By - Gary September 09 2017
Purchased From:
I find it to be an excellent ice maker for the money. Don't believe the product description. It makes and holds about 8lbs of ice. If it says more then it must have some way of filling to the top. If you keep it dumped (2gal ziplock backs work great) it makes will make about 10lbs a day. The ice bar shuts it off at about 7lbs. It does make ice very quickly, not much at a time..about 6 cubes but freezes quick and dumps about every 30 minutes. Does have a tendency to frost up and needs defrosting about every three weeks. Being level is an absolute must with a slight height increase on the front side, otherwise the water level will freeze in the gears stopping operation. Very quiet. We got this for our RV and it works great as long as level is right. I suggest getting the extended warranty as I have read lots of reviews on other sites that seem to have problems with this model. I have had none other than water freezing in the gears. defrosting and re leveling fixed problem.
By - David August 08 2017
Purchased From:
Perfect size, just right for my apartment.
By - Hahaha August 08 2017
Purchased From:
I love this little machine!! I was afraid because I've heard combo machines don't dry right or take forever... nope, this little machine is amazing!! I highly recommend it.
By - LandD August 08 2017
Purchased From:
We are extremely satisfied with this machine. We replaced the existing combo unit in our motorhome with this machine. Wow! What an improvement. The clothes are clean. We vented the dryer outside and it works well.
By - Rogelio August 08 2017
Purchased From:
The hood worked great and matched great with the rest of our stainless steel appliances.
By - Adele Pettit August 08 2017
Purchased From:
How to mount - The size and looks are perfect for our RV, but there were no instructions on how to mount the faceplate and oven.
By - Yonkers, NY August 08 2017
Purchased From:
So, overall, I love the dryer, it does just what it should and it does it well. It matches the washer and I love it.
By - Rochester, NY August 08 2017
Purchased From:
Have to say this is one of the best dryers I`ve ever owned. It does not wrinkle clothes and dries towels and heavier items very quickly.
By - Ogdensburg, St August 08 2017
Purchased From:
I like how you can wash and dry all in one and was perfect for my small apartment. While still learning how to use my new washer dryer combo, I am enjoying the product.
By - Oswego, Os August 08 2017
Purchased From:
Amazing addition to our home. Love this Washer and Dryer combo. I would recommend this product to anyone that does not have the space for both.
By - Olean,Ca August 08 2017
Purchased From:
This thing is like my own personal laundry butler. This is a nice washer/dryer combo perfect for small living space.
By - Cocky August 08 2017
Purchased From:
it's great, very compact.
By - Pam August 08 2017
Purchased From:
easy to install.
By - Danny July 07 2017
Purchased From:
Works Very good I have not had any problems with it.
By - Rachel June 06 2017
Purchased From:
Just what I needed
By - Dee June 06 2017
Purchased From:
This is like a little giant in my small space. Once I learned how to use it, was awesome. Set it and leave to run errands!
By - ERH June 06 2017
Purchased From:
I have had this freezer for a couple of months now and so far it has worked great. I live in a small apartment so the fact that it runs quiet is a big plus.
By - Verygood1 May 05 2017
Purchased From:
My thoughts are in total agreement with the word "excellent.
By - Hadtolinethem May 05 2017
Purchased From:
Fitted a tiny space and runs well
By - Mary C May 05 2017
Purchased From:
Makes strange sounds!! But it gets really cold and d i es it's job
By - DLWB May 05 2017
Purchased From:
I LOVE THIS MINI FRIDGE: It works great in my car
By - Craig May 05 2017
Purchased From:
By - Lindsey May 05 2017
Purchased From:
By - Kirk May 05 2017
Purchased From:
By - Nekodan May 05 2017
Purchased From:
Compact exterior but good layout and shelving for flexible packing. Medium setting keeps things very cold.
By - Kylearts May 05 2017
Purchased From:
A perfect fit and so far, great performance.
By - MontanaHi May 05 2017
Purchased From:
Looks better than we were expecting: It just arrived. The package was very very good... no dents in the package. Was easy to load into my 5th wheel. Seems to be very well engineered and manufactured. You should let the refrigerator set for a day to let the system recover from shipping. Will add to this as I progress on the install ... which should be just push in plug in ... done
By - Mdf May 05 2017
Purchased From:
Great price for small freezer and looks great in my small kitchen . Have had for a month so cannot attest to reliability but works great now.
By - Kimberly May 05 2017
Purchased From:
We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.
By - Kimberly May 05 2017
Purchased From:
We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.
By - JDD May 05 2017
Purchased From:
"I have only had the 7-Bottle Slim Wine Refrigerator in Stainless Steel for a few days now, and it is working fine. It is as advertised - slim and holds 7 standard bottles of wine. The interior light provides minimal light, and does not help in identifying any of the types of wine inside. Lastly, I have no idea what the push button at the top of the door does."
By - Mark May 05 2017
Purchased From:
Great Product
By - Tabitha May 05 2017
Purchased From:
Love, has everything I needed in a dishwasher.
By - Carolyn April 04 2017
Purchased From:
So far I like this machine. It runs quiet and does a good job. I live in an assisted living center and this sits in my closet. I have one cold water tap hooked up with a y connector.
By - Sifeta April 04 2017
Purchased From:
Mini wine fridge is great also looks good in my kitchen love it:)
By - Maynerd April 04 2017
Purchased From:
This item is in our 5th wheel we live in. It can be vented or not. Works better when it drys when vented. Washs great everything very clean, drying works great on light weight items. Takes very long time to dry Jeans, towels or any heavyweight item. Love the convenience to have this. We compared a lot of the washes before we bought this one.
By - Anita123 April 04 2017
Purchased From:
Comment great machine - the washing machine dryer combo by deco optional venting is impecable! thouroughly cleans all the clothes leaving the clothes looking clean and smelling fresh!it only takes half the time and effort than just condensing alone.all the different wash cycles make it easy and convenient to wash clothes.an added bonus is the different temperature settings which helps with heavier soiled clothes a definite recommend great product.
By - Dee April 04 2017
Purchased From:
Best - I love it. Tge sensor beeps off if the clothes not put in right and it dries all clothes i a half hour
By - Russ23 April 04 2017
Purchased From:
Bought the stainless steel version of this freezer at HD. Very quiet operation. Maintains accurate temperature setting. Good internal volume, but slightly smaller outer dimensions than similar units. The smaller size allowed us to fit it through our laundry room doorway (with door off) that others would not have been able to pass. Have only had one month, so will see on long term quality and reliability of the brand.
By - Maynerd April 04 2017
Purchased From:
This item is in our 5th wheel we live in. It can be vented or not. Works better when it drys when vented. Washs great everything very clean, drying works great on light weight items. Takes very long time to dry Jeans, towels or any heavyweight item. Love the convenience to have this. We compared a lot of the washes before we bought this one.
By - Nonnie08 March 03 2017
Purchased From:
The Combo was a little tricky to figure out but I've now done two loads without a hitch and they came out beautifully. It's no noisier than any other washer and drier and fit into a linen closet which allows me to do laundry above the basement. I highly reccomend it.
By - Susan March 03 2017
Purchased From:
This is exactly what we where looking for in our new kitchen reno, sleek and does the job.
By - Jodi March 03 2017
Purchased From:
its perfect in my new kitchen. Looks beautiful, Haven't used it much yet but seems to work well. I wish it would state the time other than 24hr time. Hard to get used to.
By - Michael March 03 2017
Purchased From: Wayfair
Great price, fits perfect in the spot we have for it. Works well.
By - Michael March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Great price, fits perfect in the spot we have for it. Works well.
By - Pammy March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Great Machine - I PURCHASE THIS ITEM IT IS INCREDIBLE . TO ANYONE THAT IS THINKIN ABOUT IT YOU CANT GO WRONG.
By - laundry March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Machine runs great perfect for a small space, the only thing is I wish I had it sooner.
By - laundry March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Machine runs great perfect for a small space, the only thing is I wish I had it sooner.
By - laundry March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Machine runs great perfect for a small space, the only thing is I wish I had it sooner.
By - Frito March 03 2017
Purchased From:
The washer dryer has improvements over my last one that was 14 years old.frito
By - Countrygirl March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Purchased Jan 2017. For small spaces it's great, for looks its great. It does not dry cottons well at all. Items like my jeans, yoga pants, cotton pajamas I have to hang up to dry. But I knew that before I bought the machine as I have had a similar product made by LD about 15 years ago. I live in Canadian, this product was really hard to get but I knew I wanted one, so I went through jumps and hoops to get it, bypassing the tricky Home Depot US/Canadian relations. I had to go pick it up in the US at a delivery center 1 hr away but I figured it would fit in the back of my SUV which it did. The machine can vent outside as well as vent into the plumbing system I have connected up both but not sure if it is venting outside when I want it to. Still need to figure that out. I was disappointed that Home Depot would not let me pick this item up at their store. The manufacture called me to see to check on my purchase and that was very nice of them. I still need to unplug the machine pull it out of its spot once again to raise the feet so it sits a little higher in the space I built for it.
By - Boris March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Product is much better than a less expensive model purchased on amazon (which my wife and I believe was a Chinese knock-off). Make sure you remove the shipping beams once you get the machine, because otherwise it will dance around like it's in a Russian ballet (which will destroy the housing and electrical systems). Seems to run smoothly... though it has to run for two (1 hour) dry cycles to dry clothes (not a terrible situation, just a bit higher electricity usage than desired).
By - Denny0416 March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Refrigerator functions well and a good value !! The Refrigerator runs well, and was well packaged when delivered. On the downside, the Refrigerator when opened did not include the crisper drawer. Apparently the fault of the Mfg during original packaging
By - Anonymous March 03 2017
Purchased From:
By - Turner5 March 03 2017
Purchased From:
We are very happy with our new frost free freezer. It is very spacious. Delivered early. No difficulties in-crating. No shipping damage.
By - Lisa B March 03 2017
Purchased From:
By - Emmanuel Atanga March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Great purchase. Works perfectly and saves energy!!!
By - Miranda March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Just what we wanted for our office. Just the right size
By - Barbara March 03 2017
Purchased From:
The elp pan is the perfect item to prevent washing machine leaks , from causing major damage to our RV. Thanks for the prompt delivery.
By - Roberta P March 03 2017
Purchased From:
By - Sunshine March 03 2017
Purchased From:
I bought it a month ago and I currently have this freezer placed in my kitchen. This freezer is not noisy like the others that I have used, prior to this one; it is really quiet! I really love it and it's awesome!
By - Steve March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Perfect for small space
By - Kimberly March 03 2017
Purchased From:
We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.
By - Catherine March 03 2017
Purchased From:
By - Miranda March 03 2017
Purchased From:
Just what we wanted for our office. Just the right size.
By - Gator February 02 2017
Purchased From:
I bought this combo to replace a Splendide combo in my motorhome. The size was compatible with the Splendide and the Combo slid right in. The Combo has features that were not available on the Splendide, and the cost was much less. I have not experienced any operational problems, as the Combo operates as advertised.
By - Shayna February 02 2017
Purchased From:
By - Antantant February 02 2017
Purchased From:
very happy with the purchase
By - Weazy27 February 02 2017
Purchased From:
works well
By - Jacqueline February 02 2017
Purchased From:
By - Ron W February 02 2017
Purchased From:
Freezer: This is a good looking very serviceable piece of equipment. Just what we were looking for.
By - Nancy S February 02 2017
Purchased From:
As Promised, Well Configured: I am Left Handed so was pleased this opens on the left, probably backwards for most. This holds temperature and cooled down quickly, and it is Energy Star rated which helps! Better freezer function/ performance than my GE Profile big fancy drawer. Shop for price- this has doulbled in the last 3.5 weeks.
By - Sarah February 02 2017
Purchased From:
Fits nicely. Looks clean!
By - Vanessa February 02 2017
Purchased From:
Great simple lines
By - Amy February 02 2017
Purchased From:
Great size! Perfect for a small space. It fits nicely between my cabinets and looks beautiful!
By - John M. February 02 2017
Purchased From:
By - Sarahshopping February 02 2017
Purchased From:
Best price found on this microwave: Do not hesitate to buy this microwave/convection oven. I found this at *** for $*** then decided to look on overstock to compare ....same maker but almost $*** more at *** and it came right to my door and no sales tax....It is great looking and works great....I had to have the stainless steal face plate cut down on the bottom to fit the space but was a $5 cost taking it to a local sheet metal guy to cut it down......GREAT ITEM AT A GREAT PRICE
By - Sonya O. February 02 2017
Purchased From:
Fits Perfectly!: When we remodeled our kitchen we were left with a small space at the end of the base cabinets. We thought about adding shelves, but then I saw this beautiful, skinny little wine fridge and it fits perfectly and looks great. So far it is working as expected and hopefully it stands the test of time.
By - Hanne P. February 02 2017
Purchased From:
MS: good frig for small space. It should be bolted to the floor since it is unstable
By - Charliefrom Seminole February 02 2017
Purchased From:
I love this product. Very attractive, perfect size.
By - Amy February 02 2017
Purchased From:
Great price! and fast delivery!
By - Retired February 02 2017
Purchased From:
Really good for extra room for drimks and such
By - Daniel Sobers November 11 2016
Purchased From:
Equator is quiet a decent brand, but compact size is the reason i purchased the supercombo and i am quiet impress. I will use and update the review.
By - Paul Dummond November 11 2015
Purchased From:
Really good machine overall, It does a full size load of clothes with no problem and they come out super clean, This washes just like any other washer, actually better then the last one in our house.
By - Jean W November 11 2015
Purchased From:
Love the combo washer/dryer. For those who live in condos where you can’t vent a dryer outside, this is the answer. It’s great to put the clothes in and be able to wash and dry them all at once. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase and enjoy the convenience of it.
By - Robert J Morrison September 09 2015
Purchased From:
The combination of washer and dryer with such size is just amazing. It does a great job. it is extremely quiet and dry the clothes very well. It has a decent number of wash/dry options. Delay option and the drying is pretty decent.
By - David F August 08 2015
Purchased From:
I am happy and satisfied with my purchase, I like the controls and functions, able to wash a lot of laundry.
By - Dean N August 08 2015
Purchased From: Dean N
A good purchase, so far its working good, no issues.
By - Rene D- Sears August 08 2015
Purchased From:
I am very happy with the unit
By - John L- Costco July 07 2015
Purchased From:
Using the machine is very convenient, it is compact and efficient, I am extremely satisfied and would recommend it to everyone.
By - Chris M- Costco July 07 2015
Purchased From:
I started using a couple of days ago, added feature is the condensing unit, I like the size a lot,the depth of the unit is great as i am able to wash a lot of laundry.
By - Steven D- Bestbuy June 06 2015
Purchased From:
content with my decision to purchase this , satisfied with its size and performance, you have a good service as well , I like the way you follow u after making the sale as well.
By - Sandy U May 05 2015
Purchased From:
it cleans laundry amazingly, very satisfied with the functions and the performance.
By - Charles D May 05 2015
Purchased From:
Happy with the product.
By - Paul D March 03 2015
Purchased From:
No complaints so far, very happy with the unit.
By - Raymond M January 01 2015
Purchased From:
It functions good, overall satisfied.
By - Ronda T January 01 2015
Purchased From:
great options available on the controls, like the performance more likely the size , I would love to recommend it to my family and friends.
By - Mike997 February 02 0017
Purchased From:
Easy set up. Seems to be working well. Disappointed that the door read out is not constant.